Rockland County Womens Bar Association
Home About Us News and Events Members Photo Gallery 2015-2017
Home
About Us
News and Events
Members
Photo Gallery 2015-2017
Support and Alliances
Calendar
Contact Us
Join RCWBA
Job Postings!
IDV Court Materials Part 1
IDV Court CLE Court Materials Part 2
IDV Court Materials Part 3
Photo Gallery 2012-2014
  Members H-L
 
Patricia E. Habas, Esq.
100 Dutch Hill Road - Suite 390
Orangeburg, NY 10962
Bus Phone: 845-359-5400
Bus Fax: 845-359-5577
phabas@barpc.com


Areas of Concentration:
Litigation (Civil/Commercial)
Corporate/Commercial


Nicole Harris, Esq.
Center for Safety & Change
9 Johnsons Lane
New City, NY 10956
Bus Phone: 845-634-3391

Jamie Helman, Esq.

Davidson & Grannum
30 Ramland Road - Suite 201
Orangeburg, NY 10962
Bus Phone: 845-667-5174
Bus Fax: 845-365-9190
jhelman@davidsongrannum.com


Areas of Concentration:
Civil/Commercial
Corporate/Commercial
Securities


Ellen B. Holtzman, Esq.

Law Office of Ellen B. Holtzman
101 North Middletown Road
Nanuet, NY 10954-1929
Bus Phone: 845-627-0127
Bus Fax: 845-627-1231
Ellenh@rocklandfamilylaw.com

Areas  of Concentration:
Matrimonial
Family

Domestic Violence
Adoption
Appellate Practice


Joanne Horowitz, Esq.
Fellows Hymowitz, PC
254 South Main Street
Suite 500
New City, NY 10956
Bus Phone: 845-634-3775
Bus Fax: 845-634-3598
jhorowitz@pilaw.com

Area Of Concentration:
Litigation (Personal Injury)
Litigation (Negligence/Torts/Products Liability)
Litigation (Medical Malpractice)

Bijal Jani, Esq.
One Blue Hill Plaza
P.O. Box 1669
Pearl River, NY 10965
Bus Phone: 845-735-0247
Bus Fax: 845-735-0280
b.jani@bijaljani.com

Areas Of Concentration:
Immigration
Real Estate
Corporate/Commercial

Risa Kass, Esq.
Kass & Nevins, PLLC
220 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY  10591
Bus Phone: 845-228-8505
Bus Fax: 845-875-9085
risa@dacslaw.com

Areas of Concentration:
Matrimonial
Family
Collections

Rena Katz, Esq.
6 Roven Road
Monsey, NY 10952
renakatz@mail.com

Areas of Concentration:
Matrimonial
Domestic Violence


Hon. Rachelle C. Kaufman


Sara L. Keating, Esq.
82 Maple Avenue
New City, NY 10956-5019
Bus Phone: 845-634-8169
Bus Fax: 845-634-7963
skeating@leehoffmannyelderlaw.com

Areas of Concentration:
Elder/Guardianship/Medicaid
Wills/Trusts/Estates

Real Estate

Teresa M. Kenny, Esq.
Law Office of Teresa M. Kenny
334 South Middletown Road
Nanuet, New York  10954
Bus Phone: 845-623-0884
Bus Fax: 845-623-6977
tmkenny@aol.com

Areas of Concentration:

Real Estate
Government
Wills/Trusts/Estates

Shiza Khan, Esq.
Legal Aid Society of Rockland County
2 Congers Road
New City, NY  10956
Bus Phone: 845-634-3627
Bus Fax: 845-634-8505
shizak@legalaidrockland.org

Veronica Lane, Esq.
21 E. Central Avenue
Suite 1
Pearl River, NY  10965
Bus Phone: 845-920-1633
Bus Fax: 845-920-1635
vlanelaw@aol.com

Areas of Concentration:

Real Estate
Litigation
Landlord/Tenant


Duncan Rogers Lee, II, Esq.

301 Highmount Terrace
Upper Nyack, NY 10960
Bus Phone: 845-353-2050
Bus Fax: 845-353-5288
DRLeeii@optonline.net

Areas of Concentration:
General Practice


Robyn H. Lefcourt, Esq.
254 South Main Street, Suite 500
New City, NY 10956
Bus Phone: 845-357-2100
Bus Fax: 845-357-4574
lefcourtlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Concentration:
Matrimonial
Family
Real Estate
Wills/Trusts/Estates
Corporate/Commercial


Eve Lincoln
Bus Phone: 845-551-9576
elincoln@law.pace.edu

Devora L. Lindeman, Esq.
Greenwald Doherty, LLP
30 Ramland Road, Suite 201
Orangeburg, NY 10962-2606
Bus Phone: 845-589-9300
Bus Fax: 845-638-2707
dl@greenwaldllp.com

Areas of Concentration:
Labor & Employment
Discrimination/Civil Rights Dispute
Litigation

Gary L. Lipton, Esq.
55 Old Turnpike Road,Suite 304
Nanuet, NY 10977

Bus Phone: 845-624-0100
Bus Fax: 845-624-0288
gary@garyliptonlaw.com

Areas of Concentration:
Litigation (Negligence/Torts/Products Liability)
Litigantion (Civil/Commercial
Litigation (Personal Injury)
Criminal
Corporate/Commercial


Amy Baldwin Littman, Esq.
Orange County Government Center
255 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
ablittman@gmail.com


Rondi Kline Loganzo, Esq.
7 Gregory Street
New City, NY  10956
Bus Phone: 845-638-3178
Bus Fax: 845-638-3179

healthlaw@loganzo.com
URL: http://www.loganzo.com/HealthLaw

Area of Concentration:
Health Law




Site Map