Rockland County Womens Bar Association
Home About Us News and Events Members Photo Gallery 2015-2017
Home
About Us
News and Events
Members
Photo Gallery 2015-2017
Support and Alliances
Calendar
Contact Us
Join RCWBA
Job Postings!
IDV Court Materials Part 1
IDV Court CLE Court Materials Part 2
IDV Court Materials Part 3
Photo Gallery 2012-2014
   
Hon. Thomas E. Walsh
Rockland County Surrogate's Court
1 South Main Street
New City, NY 10956
Bus Phone:: 845-483-8274
tewalsh@nycourts.gov
 
Areas of Concentration:
Judiciary


Hon. William P. Warren
Rockland County Family Court
1 South Main Street
New City, NY 10956-3539
Bus Phone:: 845-483-8207
Bus Fax: 845-638-5284
wwarren@courts.state.ny.us

Areas of Concentration:
Judiciary
Family

 
Sandra Weaver, Esq.
Murphy & Weaver
616 South Main Street
New City, NY 10956-2922
Bus Phone: 845-639-1320
Bus Fax: 845-639-8069
murphyandweaver@aol.com


Areas of Concentration:
Real Estate
Bankruptcy/Creditors' Rights
Family
Wills/Trusts/Estates



Hon. Alfred J. Weiner 
Mandell, Katz, Brosnan, LLP
210 Route 303
Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Bus Phone: 845-639-7800
aweiner@mkbllp.com

Areas of Concentration:
Dispute Resolution; Arbitration
Wills/Trusts/Estates


Julie Weinstein, Esq.
Yaniv & Associates, PC
972 Route 45
Pomona, New York 10970
Bus Phone:
Bus Fax:
julie557@optonline.net



Areas of Concentration:
Matrimonial
Family
General Practice

 
Laura G. Weiss, Esq.
Laura G. Weiss, Attorney at Law
1 Blue Hill Plaza, Box 1647
Pearl River, NY 10965-3104
Bus Phone: 845-920-0200
Bus Fax: 845-920-0232

lweiss@lgwlegal.com

Areas of Concentration:
Corporate/Commercial
Litigation (Civil/Commercial)
Matrimonial
Real Estate


Christine K. Wienberg, Esq.
146 Maple Avenue
New City, NY 10956-5135
Bus Phone: 845-634-7287
Bus Fax: 845-708-5843
ckw@wienberglaw.com

Areas of Concentration:
Matrimonial
Family
Adoption
Appellate Practice
Criminal  


Lurlyn Winchester, Esq.
120 North Main Street
New City, NY  10956


Amy M. Witkowski, Esq.
Condon & Associates, PLLC
55 Old Turnpike Road - Suite 502
Nanuet, New York  10954
Bus Phone: 845-627-8500
Bus Fax: 845-627-8507
amy@condonlawoffices.com

Areas of Concentration:
Litigation (Civil/Commercial)


Susan G. Yellen, Esq.
Johnson & Cohen, LLP
1 Blue Hill Plaza, 11th Floor
Pearl River, NY 10965-3104
Bus Phone: 845-735-7000
Bus Fax: 845-735-7585
syellen@johnsoncohenlaw.com

Areas of Concentration:
Matrimonial

 

Veronica J. Young, Esq.
Legal Aid Society of Rockland County
2 Congers Road
New City, NY 10956
Bus Phone: 845-634-3627
Bus Fax: 845-634-8505
vyoung@legalaidrockland.org

Area of Concentration:
Family


Amanda Zefi, Esq.
146 Maple Avenue
New City, NY 10956
Bus Phone: 914-703-1209
Azefi@wienberglaw.com
Azefi@brusteinkampellaw.com


Areas of Concentration:
Matrimonial
Elder/Guardianship/Medicaid


Mindy R. Zlotogura, Esq.
Newman & Simpson, LLP
32 Mercer Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601-5621
Bus Phone: 201-487-0200
Bus Fax: 201-487-8570
mzlotogura@optonline.net

Areas of Concentration:
Corporate/Commercial
Landlord/Tenant
Real Estate
Litigation(Civil/Commercial)
General Practice


Hon. Thomas M. Zugibe
Site Map